School Management Committe

Avadh International School is located at the outskirts of Faizabad in eastern UP (India). ; This school is governed by SNHN foundation. The institution provides quality education to rural and semi urban population of the region and its nearby districts. It is privately owned and self-supporting institution affiliated to CBSE, Delhi vide affiliation number 2130829 .
School Management Committe:-
1. Mr. Amit Kumar Singh Chairman
2. Mr. Premendra kumar secretary
3. Dr. Shailendra Mohan Pratap Mishra,Raj Sadan Ayodhya, Faizabad
4. Dr. V.N. Arora Laxman Puri Colony, Faizabad
5. Dr. Virendra Kumar Tripathi, Principal, S.S.V. Inter College
6. Dr. Vinod Mishra, Alka Tower, Rekabganj, Faizabad
7. Mr. Prabhat Tandon, Cantt., Faizabad
8. Mr. Madan Mohan Pandey(Advocate), Balrampur House, Rekabganj , Faizabad
9. Mr. Syed Nizam Ashraf, Dilli Darwaza, Faizabad
10. Prof. Ajay Pratap Singh, , Dr. R.M.L.A University, Faizabad
11. Mr. Narayan Das , Ram Nagar Colony, Faizabad
12. Dr. Mahendra Pathak , Jharkhandi, Rekabganj , Faizabad
13. Mr. Pankaj Kumar Rai Kaushalya Bhawan Japti, Deokali Road, Faizabad
14. Mr. Uma Maheswar Prasad Tripathi Teacher Representative,Mahaveer Puram Colony, Faizabad
15. Mr. Satya Prakash Singh Teacher Representative , Tilak Nagar Behind Durga Puri Faizabad

Parents Advisory Council

The school has Parents Advisory Council (PAC) whose members are the parents from each class and locality. The PAC acts as our eyes and ears which provides necessary feedback that helps us to understand children better.